Sandy Feet in the press

Another great mag especially if you are expecting a baby, is  Cosmo Pregnancy. The maternity fashion is just gorgeous, I’m amazed as to how much more stylish and fun it is now compared to when I had my first baby seven years ago. Yummy mummy’s I say! Check out our funky Sandy Feet Bucket Hat in the Summer 2011  issue, out right now.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Sandy Feet in the press”

  1. Vanessa Says:

    A lot more stylish and fun than when I had my baby 3 years ago!

Leave a Reply

